VA – Mr. K Digital Edits Vol. 01

78sot 29 December 0 Comments Disco , , , ,

Label/Cat#: Not On Label (Mr. K)
Country: US
Year: 20 Mar 2020
Genre: Funk, Soul
Style: Funk, Disco, Contemporary R&B
Format: 10 × File, FLAC, Compilation

01 Captain Rapp ft. Tony Smith – Bad Times (I Can’t Stand It) (Edit by Mr. K)
02 Chilly – For Your Love (Edit by Mr. K)
03 MFSB – Freddie’s Dead (Edit by Mr. K)
04 James Brown – Funky Drummer (Mr. K Bonus Beat Reprise)
05 Marvin Gaye – I Want You (Edit by Mr. K)
06 Luther Vandross – It’s Over Now (Edit by Mr. K)
07 Brenda & The Tabulations – Let’s Go All The Way (Mr. K Lace Edit)
08 Love Unlimited Orchestra – Theme From King Kong (Edit by Mr. K)
09 Lenny Williams – You Got Me Running (Edit by Mr. K)
10 James Brown – Feelin’ James (Edit by Mr. K)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320


You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply