VA – A Rock, A River, A Tree (an ohral artist showreel)

Label/Cat#: Ohral – OHR040
Source: WEB
Release date: 2020-10-09
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electronica / Progressive House / Melodic House & Techno / House / Funky / Groove / Jackin’ House / Techno (Peak Time / Driving) / Breaks

1. Marc DePulse – Etepetete (Original)5:13
2. Hardy Heller, Robert Babicz, Alex Connors – Ever Growing (Robert Babicz Vinyl Edit)6:35
3. Chris Cargo, The Chosen Ones, Akipa – Emotions (Chris Cargo Remix)7:43
4. TDK – E1ns (Ponderosa’s Pandora Edit)6:00
5. Sven Kegel – Beach Dancers (The Girls From Ipanema Mix)5:54
6. AC Fuser – House Kids (Ohral’s Looks Inside Version)6:00
7. Arpatec – Cold Wait (Original)7:29
8. Dominik Heid – Heat (Logo’s Revisited Version)7:33
9. Maxie König – Caramoan (Ohral’s Broken Buddha Bar Mix)9:36

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320


You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply