Pushlock – Healing Process

Label/Cat#: XCPT Music – xcptape03
Country: Italy
Year: 18 May 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, Jungle, Leftfield, IDM
Format: WEB, Album

A1 – Palagonia (04:02)
A2 – Refrain (05:18)
A3 – Dyspeptic (05:22)
A4 – Cold Infusion (03:52)
A5 – Circle Lines (03:39)
B1 – Constraint (05:45)
B2 – No Rush (03:50)
B3 – Ethos (04:06)
B4 – Evil Executor (03:06)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

XCPT is proud to present “Healing Process”, the debut album by the last entry in the roster : Pushlock.
Nine tracks exploring the chemistry behind a new school of bass music pushing the boundaries of an hardware arsenal to a deep digital exploration.
The italian artist crafted this album by blending breaks, idm and jungle doses distributed organically to various speed zones to lead the audience into a cathartic walk across his vision of an obscure club bleached by bulbs of mysticism.

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply