VA – Drum’n Voice (Remixed)

Label/Cat#: Rebirth – REB042CD
Source: WEB
Release date: 2019-12-13
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electronica / Downtempo / Deep House / Nu Disco / Disco / House

1. Ricardo Villalobos, Max Loderbauer, Vilod, Novecento (Italy) – Stratus (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Aka Vilod Remix)9:17
2. Lexx, Novecento (Italy) – Sensations (Lexx Remix)6:20
3. Motor City Drum Ensemble, Novecento (Italy) – Shining Sun (Motor City Drum Ensemble Winter Sun Remix)7:47
4. Folamour, Novecento (Italy) – Raised (Folamour Remix)5:03
5. Coeo, Novecento (Italy) – Shadow (Coeo Remix)7:40
6. Boris Dlugosch, Cassara, Novecento (Italy) – Over (Boris Dlugosch & Cassara Remix)7:06
7. S.A.M., Novecento (Italy) – Africa’s Sounds (S.A.M. Remix)6:11
8. Khidja, Novecento (Italy) – Psychologic (Khidja Remix)8:24
9. Gerd Janson, Novecento (Italy) – The Vibe Inside (Gerd Janson Acid Dub)6:31
10. Danny Krivit, Novecento (Italy) – Interactive (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)7:14

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320

You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.


  1. chris says:

    please, reupload!

Leave a Reply