Kerri Chandler – Spaces and Places Album Sampler 2

Label/Cat#: Kaoz Theory – KTLP1SAMPLER 2D
Year: 10 June, 2022
Genre: Funky, Club House
Source: WEB
Format: Flac
Quality: lossless

1. Change Your Mind [District 8] (feat Troy Denari – full vocal) (09:29)
2. Tenacity [Output] (feat Bluey Robinson – Main vocal mix) (06:25)
3. Subbie [Sub Club] (The Jackpot mix) (06:55)
4. See The Light [Lux Fragil] (original Long Vocoder vocal mix) (08:15)
5. Subbie [Sub Club] (Rattle The Subbie vocal mix) (06:55)
6. Change Your Mind [District 8] (feat Troy Denari – instrumental) (09:19)
7. See The Light [Lux Fragil] (dub) (08:16)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320


You Request - We Upload. No jokes, no fakes. Only the music you want.

Leave a Reply